Get a quote

Call us now on 1-855-434-3767 or fill out your details and we’ll call you back

First Name
Company Name

Book your free demo now

Call us on 1-855-434-3767 or fill out your details below.

CEO shortlisted for Director of the Year

Epos Now’s founder and CEO, Jacyn Heavens has been shortlisted as a finalist for the Institute of Directors, East of England, Director of the Year Awards!

The event, sponsored by Barclays, celebrates the very best in UK business. The awards are a public recognition of the key role that directors play, not only in the UK’s economy but also in job preservation and creation. They place emphasis on individual excellence and achievement.

CEO shortlisted for Director of the Year

The awards serve as an excellent platform for recognition but also offer an opportunity to network and learn from other best practice organisations. The judging panel is made up of key business figures in the region, including Alex Skailes from the Cass Business School and Dr Tom Vine from the University of Suffolk.

"It's a great honour to be shortlisted for the Director of the Year award considering the IOD is the UK's most respected body for professional leaders. I'm proud to be involved in the process, celebrating Epos Now's success and achievements with my peers." Jacyn Heavens, Epos Now CEO

The result will be announced on the 28th of April in Newmarket, where Jacyn and the other 17 finalists are invited to a business awards luncheon. For more information on the awards and to see the full shortlist please click here. Follow the awards on social media using #DotYA and #DotYAEast.


Erin Heenan

Erin joined Epos Now in 2016 as an in-house content writer for the marketing department, making use of 10 years experience working in busy restaurants. An avid fan of shopping and eating out, she is committed to helping retail and hospitality SMEs get the most out of their businesses.

Related Posts

Epos Now has helped over 30,000 businesses

Find out more about our award winning product

or call us on 1-855-434-3767

Our Awards